Staff Directory

Photo
Teacher
E-mail Address
Site/Appointment Calendar
Abdelaziz
NAbdelaziz@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/13VNeUyHKVMor2EhMxXNv7CDtfvPJn8Uh1sK_vuZPUTA/edit
Abudahoud
GAbudahoud@schools.nyc.gov
Adams
JAdams23@schools.nyc.gov
Ahmed, M.
MAhmed15@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/13VNeUyHKVMor2EhMxXNv7CDtfvPJn8Uh1sK_vuZPUTA/edit
Ahmed, N.
NAhmed8@schools.nyc.gov
Ali
ZAli7@schools.nyc.gov
Allen
AAllen7@schools.nyc.gov
Alwan
GAlwan@schools.nyc.gov
Aly
AAly3@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Ull8HbwZUSiPwqPfDHAG-nL7uoG6fynBzJJnINgcE0I/edit
Askew
DAskew@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUJhOE5GV3UwOTZ6fGRlZmF1bHR8MDExZWQ5ZjlmNDRmOGVmMDU0ZDg1MDUzZmFiMmU2Mzc
Assouari
LAssouari@schools.nyc.gov
Athanasakos, A.P.
CAthana@schools.nyc.gov
Atiles
IAtiles2@schools.nyc.gov
Atmani
IAtmani@schools.nyc.gov
Barresi
VBarresi@schools.nyc.gov
Beyroute
SBeyroute@schools.nyc.gov
Bishun
SBishun3@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1yao4fGyEzROuxMbTCbxJ8Hd6EUHbxaWA7Ut6Vwg17TE/edit
Breen
bbreen3@schools.nyc.gov
Bryant
MBryant7@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUh5XzVtTHBFelJOfGRlZmF1bHR8NWUzMTY1N2Q1ZTY4ZTM4OWQ4N2VmNzgwYTQwZDEyMjk
Chadonic
MChadonic@schools.nyc.gov
Charles
TCharles2@schools.nyc.gov
Chen
SChen3@schools.nyc.gov
Chen
DChen7@schools.nyc.gov
Chen Garcia, A.
AChengarcia@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1C2F4LymtWWUwoaKUG4fOAK-WdwTYkRHGq8F0D0qf_Cg/edit?usp=sharing
Chkirni Hoxha, S.
SChkirniHoxha@schools.nyc.gov
https://forms.gle/2149ZK7vkS5k1WWQ6
Cianci
MCianci2@schools.nyc.gov
Cieslinska
ECieslinska@schools.nyc.gov
Cipriano
ACipriano4@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUg1SHdzWkd0TFNzfGRlZmF1bHR8Njc4ZTMwNzQ5NDExZjRlMjM2ZDM1MGJiMGVkZWRkYTA
Coke
DCoke3@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUs0QUpab3Jrd2hFfGRlZmF1bHR8Nzg4Nzk5MzIyNmQ3ODg0MThlZmE0YjhhNzA4YWQ4OGU
Collins
HCollins4@schools.nyc.gov
Colon
RColon12@schools.nyc.gov
Corbo
KCorbo3@schools.nyc.gov
https://sites.google.com/schools.nyc.gov/danceatpisis30/home
Cosme
NCosme@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUNnTUZSV1M1ZDdlfGRlZmF1bHR8ZWMzYTRmNDI3NDg4NzhiMDMyNTcwMWQxY2UwN2RmNGM
Cranston
MCranston@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUp0OE5MRE90S21qfGRlZmF1bHR8YTYxZjJlNWRkNTM3YWM4ZTRjNjAzYzgwYWIxNzZkMzY
Danna
mdanna3@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU1GOGRQNlF6QmxTfGRlZmF1bHR8ODFmYzdmOTZmODI1ZTQ1ZWRkNzIwZDc3ZDM0ZjUwNTA
Daoud
CDaoud@schools.nyc.gov
Deeb
MDeeb@schools.nyc.gov
Delaney
MDeLaney3@schools.nyc.gov
Delorenzo
SDelorenzo@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUFVT09LejB2aThnfGRlZmF1bHR8OTg5YTViYzkxYjQ3NTE0ZDY2NTlkNTUwM2Y2ODczYjg
Deluca
SDeluca4@schools.nyc.gov
Diab
NDiab@schools.nyc.gov
Dibona
JDibona2@schools.nyc.gov
https://nam10.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcalendar.google.com%2Fcalendar%2Fu%2F0%2Fselfsched%3Fsstoken%3DUUs1a0xlRzRiRE5JfGRlZmF1bHR8MWUzYzI5NTE4MTNmMzhiNDYyYjY2ZGQzZTFjYWFjZDA&data=04%7C01%7CTSarubbi%40schools.nyc.gov%7C75469bca10314376cf6808d87f3879c5%7C18492cb7ef45456185710c42e5f7ac07%7C0%7C0%7C637399227816793037%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiLCJQIjoiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C1000&sdata=UbS7CWYrmvPgdB2yEgH2dyf59fzWimnYODqP%2Fu5ONZk%3D&reserved=0
Disiervi
KDisiervi@schools.nyc.gov
Donohue
DDonohu2@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdS9DSgcV7ajInB5B0lAWkxWTWAqwCIzkMG0QNC0QIjJWnAeA/viewform?usp=sf_link
Edward
CEdward@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU5KTldBR2hWMWp1fGRlZmF1bHR8MWFkNzdhZTVhMGMyYWYzYmZjOGU2Y2FmYzI2ZjgwNzQ
Elhawary
SElhawary@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU5SR1Q4Y3FXX0VCfGRlZmF1bHR8MmU3NzczMWIxN2EzYTY5ZTNkNzRlNjdmOWJiMmFlMDY
Elshiwy
YElshiwy@schools.nyc.gov
Fox
RFox8@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU1EbDB5cjk3OG5hfGRlZmF1bHR8YjA0Zjk5NTk1NTZkYzEwN2Q1MjUzNDc4NzkzNWI0NGI
Fritsch
KFritsch@schools.nyc.gov
GACHECHILADZE
IGachechiladze2@schools.nyc.gov
Gamba
GGamba@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU1Tc1BvRzM4NURKfGRlZmF1bHR8Yjk0ZjM4NDQ4NTI4ZTA3ZWZkMjAwY2M0OTQ3ZWEyMGY
Gassoso, L.
LGassoso2@schools.nyc.gov
Gassoso, R.
RGassoso@schools.nyc.gov
Ghigliotti
EGhigliotti@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUo4dEU2X2tjeWVpfGRlZmF1bHR8OTU5MGRjNjMyNzk4YzNjNzM4N2Y1ZGM5Mzc2M2YyMGE
Girgis
MGirgis6@schools.nyc.gov
Graziano
JGraziano6@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUlKcEdVWks4RWlyfGRlZmF1bHR8MThjNTQwYzQ5YTg3OWFkOWVkOGRlYmUxYzUxNGJhZjc
Green
JGreen28@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUlGNHc0Q0UzWXdVfGRlZmF1bHR8N2Y0NTRhMTliZGFhYmNiYzBkY2I2MDg5MDRlYTg3OGI
Guzman
NGuzman5@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUlwTXUyWElTZnFyfGRlZmF1bHR8ZjBiMTc0MWNlZjczZTlhYTQ2ZTA3NDNhOTNlNDY5N2Y
Hagazi
Khagazi@schools.nyc.gov
http://www.wokescience.org
Harris
LHarris50@schools.nyc.gov
Hatjikonstadis
VHatjikonstadis@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUxUY2w0Q0h3SlRFfGRlZmF1bHR8N2E3MjAzYmQyZDk2MWJhODczYWFmOWY2NjQ0OGIxMTI&pli=1
Heeraman, Principal
CHeeraman@schools.nyc.gov
Henry
MHenry11@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez
JHernandez78@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez, A.
AHernandez72@schools.nyc.gov
https://forms.gle/2149ZK7vkS5k1WWQ6
Houston
JHouston@schools.nyc.gov
Hu
MHu@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UURVbTB4cVlockhJfGRlZmF1bHR8MmI4M2I2ZGZmZDU1YzU4MTg1NTlkZjA1NmJhYWYyZGI
Huang
KHuang8@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/1/selfsched?sstoken=UU9GSkJOZC1NbTNSfGRlZmF1bHR8M2I2YzkyNWE5MDY4ZDViYWVhYWUxYTliNjVhZWE3Mzc&pli=1
Hussein
THussein3@schools.nyc.gov
https://forms.gle/zVkDVmZFp7dnSem77
Idriss, A.P.
Zidriss@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSccSUxcyWsImWffvgXjENMyaNt0B5Ky2ujRpCSAHjYMwJRJWw/viewform?usp=sf_link
Jacob. S,
sjacob4@schools.nyc.gov
Jean-pierre
JJeanpierre3@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUo4dEU2X2tjeWVpfGRlZmF1bHR8OTU5MGRjNjMyNzk4YzNjNzM4N2Y1ZGM5Mzc2M2YyMGE
Jiang Li Yan
LJiang5@schools.nyc.gov
Joseph
DJoseph14@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UVBPdFpBeDMyRnhffGRlZmF1bHR8NmU1ZTRmMzg4OThiNmM4ZmUwYTg1ZGYzMjcwZDI2MmU
Kelly, L.
LKelly22@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU1PTkNtN1FraExEfGRlZmF1bHR8MjQ5NmU4NzkxNGE0Yjc2ZGMyZTk4ODQ0OWM4NDZhNmM
Kelly, N.
NKelly8@schools.nyc.gov
Khoury
AKhoury3@schools.nyc.gov
Konecny
RKonecny2@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU9VX0RPXzBibEp2fGRlZmF1bHR8NTgwM2I5YzlmZmY1NzBlNmM4MmNmOGI5NjgwYzkxMWU
Koniossis
EKoniossis@schools.nyc.gov
Lachs
ALachs@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUVsNVFNYmFiX3RqfGRlZmF1bHR8ZDMxZmY0N2QzOTNkYTZiMmFjZWQxODdlY2I5ZTdjN2M
Lantieri
GLantieri2@schools.nyc.gov
Lin
YLin13@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UURVbTB4cVlockhJfGRlZmF1bHR8MmI4M2I2ZGZmZDU1YzU4MTg1NTlkZjA1NmJhYWYyZGI
Liu
JLiu22@schools.nyc.gov
Lloyd
LLloyd3@schools.nyc.gov
Luong
JLuong4@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU5lckdfUmo4NUtYfGRlZmF1bHR8ZTczMWM3MTllOGFkN2I0ZDEyYzc0MDVmYjU5NmU2ZWU
Ly
LLy@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUlGNHc0Q0UzWXdVfGRlZmF1bHR8N2Y0NTRhMTliZGFhYmNiYzBkY2I2MDg5MDRlYTg3OGI
Makhrinsky
DMakhrinsky@schools.nyc.gov
Mastrocovi
SMastrocovi@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UVBfZ3dhdnRpZHNtfGRlZmF1bHR8ZmU5ODUyMDJlNTg3NGE2NTU4OGI1MjExNDY2OGVmOWY
Mastrogiacomo
NMastrogiacomo@schools.nyc.gov
Maturo-castro
FMaturocastro@schools.nyc.gov
Mayer
TMayer@schools.nyc.gov
Mendez
WMendez@schools.nyc.gov
Milito
AMilito2@schools.nyc.gov
Morales
LMorales32@schools.nyc.gov
Moscatello
DMoscatello@schools.nyc.gov
Moustafa
SMousta@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUNNT0xXS2huQTY0fGRlZmF1bHR8M2Q5ZmU0YmZhNTA2Y2Q0NmU5ZDUzNTljMmM4ZWQ3ZmE
Moustapha
RMoustapha@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UURrc2x4aHJpbDdGfGRlZmF1bHR8Y2Y4NTEzNmI4ODc2YzJhMmJmMTllYjliZTc3ZTM3ZGY
Mukalel
NMukalel@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/10CeqK0RD1pUga9_P5ezXk5Orn6Sv--Urt7ejMq8k9dw/edit?usp=sharing
Mullins
DMullins3@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy
EMurphy2@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy
Emurphy2@schools.nyc.gov
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81442157726?pwd=b1NXSzRBeW5NSGNGUXkzdkdzdC9tUT09
Nelson (Kaplon)
ANelson28@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUNTN1hGVGF0enFFfGRlZmF1bHR8MDdjZTcyZjNiMTBlMWExNDZlM2Q1MjhkNzYyZGFmZjA
Ottomanelli
JOttomanelli@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUFSaWd4SUFGczVkfGRlZmF1bHR8ZjExZDMxNDJkOTJlMmNiMjExNTkyYjExM2ZkYTM5MmM
Pascual
DPascual2@schools.nyc.gov
Passalacqua
VPassalacqua@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdS9DSgcV7ajInB5B0lAWkxWTWAqwCIzkMG0QNC0QIjJWnAeA/viewform?usp=sf_link
Paul, E.
epaul13@schools.nyc.gov
Pena
MPena30@schools.nyc.gov
Porazzo
CPorazzo@schools.nyc.gov
Rasha
RIsmail2@schools.nyc.gov
Retzepis
pretzepis2@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU82bFliVzFreFA5fGRlZmF1bHR8MjVjZmFiMzQ5MDg5ODEwMGVjOGNiZWI5NzhmNDcxYmE
Rodriguez
ARodriguez266@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUJLSS1CVVJ0OVRHfGRlZmF1bHR8Y2MyMDZiNmE4OTFiNTNhYTQzMDk3MjE3ZjJlNTAwOWI
Roldan-molina
DRoldanmolina@schools.nyc.gov
Romeo
GRomeo@schools.nyc.gov
Rosenzweig
ARosenz2@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UVBfZ3dhdnRpZHNtfGRlZmF1bHR8ZmU5ODUyMDJlNTg3NGE2NTU4OGI1MjExNDY2OGVmOWY&pli=1
Salama, AP. IA.
Msalama2@schools.nyc.gov
Saleh
KSaleh@schools.nyc.gov
Samuel
FSamuel4@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez
LSanchez32@schools.nyc.gov
http://www.calendly.com/classk03/kab3novptc
Santiago
GSantiago@schools.nyc.gov
Sarubbi
TSarubbi@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UURSQkxVci13eFNkfGRlZmF1bHR8MWMwYTk4ZDg2ZThjM2U4MGI3YTljMzkzMzFhZDJjMjE
Shabbir
ZShabbir@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUdXUnZydjdOVDNpfGRlZmF1bHR8YzA1NzgxOTkwOWZkZDQ4OWUwZDI2NmVjNjRmNWE0OWI
Shi
SShi2@schools.nyc.gov
Simpson-byfield
GSimpsonbyfield@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUstckRtYzA0cGxSfGRlZmF1bHR8MGVhNjc2Njc2YWU5ZWJhZWQwZWE5MTU2ZGI1MzNhNDg
Slichter
sslichter@schools.nyc.gov
https://forms.gle/zVkDVmZFp7dnSem77
Soliman
ASoliman6@schools.nyc.gov
Stalzer
AStalzer@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1roThoi69iMFtrUIeaKP9W5744-zQWXnT2Re1RU7Vlpw/edit?usp=sharing
Tart
GTart@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU5WV2ZHRV9IM2lBfGRlZmF1bHR8MTdiMGFjZDEyNzZjYWI0YzU5MzVlMDg2OGYxMGZkMGE
Toltchelnikova
EToltchelnikova@schools.nyc.gov
Tooma
GBarraganTooma@schools.nyc.gov
Townsend
CTownsend4@schools.nyc.gov
Tubbs
NTubbs@schools.nyc.gov
http://mrtubbs.info/
Tucker
TTucker3@schools.nyc.gov
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeDBBCjO_12tAk9j1GoxAf5IxyYcWymEf9kCgMga-wNVRrFyw/viewform?usp=sf_link
Umanskaya
AUmanskaya@schools.nyc.gov
http://bit.ly/psis30schoollibrary
Vega
SVega11@schools.nyc.gov
Walker, C.
cwalker11@schools.nyc.gov
Walker, T. ENL/ESL
Twalker32@schools.nyc.gov
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UU55YTh1cmF1cWl0fGRlZmF1bHR8NmJjYTEzN2IxNGI5NTU4ODQ0OWVmYzI1YTUyZmU0Zjc
Williams
GWilliams11@schools.nyc.gov
Willock, A.P.
AWilloc@schools.nyc.gov
Zeyer
AZeyer@schools.nyc.gov
Zhen
BZhen2@schools.nyc.gov